Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pool Lobster Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Biddeford Pool, ME

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pool Lobster Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Zcomeau5659 2 months ago

Rowie's Chicken Club

I wouldnt have a chicken sandwich anywhere else! Absolutely great staff, very welcoming, and amazing Garlic Fries!

Leslie 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

Clear blue skies, beautiful breeze, this last day of summer Labor Day September 7. 2020. Planned on ordering the wonderful Onion Rings, but I was late and you were sold out!! I guess I'll have to wait til next year! Lobster Roll rocked! Wishing all at Goldthwaite's a Thank-you for all you do, to make each trip there so enjoyable. Praying all stay healthy....

Kathleen 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon BLT

The salmon club is just yummy! I dream about it all Winter long! You get a generous portion of salmon, grilled to perfection, topped with bacon, lettuce and tomato, AND blue cheese! The warm sour dough bun and a delicious sour cream dill dressing complete the perfect midday lunch or late afternoon dinner.

Katherine 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon BLT

Awesome sandwich with a great pece of salmon!

Cconesabo 3 months ago

Fried Haddock Sandwich

This was the BEST haddock sandwich I've had- And I've had a lot! I asked them to add lettuce and tomato, got a side of tartar sauce and it was delicious! The french fries were crispy, hot and fabulous too. The large was perfect to split with my husband! The location of Pool lobster is absolutely gorgeous! They have perfectly spaced picnic tables facing the ocean where you can watch the moored lobster and sailboats in the harbor! Especially at sunset- it is a place you don't want to miss!

Infinityplus1000 3 months ago

Nantucket Nectar Half and Half

Great place to sip a drink and relax on the water

Victoria 3 months ago

Garlicky Fries

A most have to accompany any selection or a great main dish! Crisp and full of flavor!!!

Sarah 3 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Our friend's son loved the chicken fingers and he won't eat anything. He ate them all and didn't even save me a bite!

Sarah 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

The lobster rolls are classic. Perfect ration of fresh lobster meat to a lightly toasted hot dog bun. One of my favorites, year after year.

Anne 3 months ago

Fresca

70's memories on a Monday afternoonūü•į

Anne 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon Salad

Nirvana in a dish!

Anne 3 months ago

Hamburger

Just perfect

Gene18009 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

I really liked the cheeseburger for dinner. It was well cooked and flavorful.

Carolyn 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon Salad

I got the grilled salmon salad to go and it was ready in about six minutes. Usually, I would not write a review about a salad, but this was an outstanding salad. It was a generous portion to start. Ideal ratio of salmon to greens, the salmon was cooked perfectly and the dressing was balanced and was just the right compliment to the salmon. One of the best salads I have ever eaten!

Kathryn 3 months ago

Nantucket Nectar Half and Half

Refreshing!

Kathryn 3 months ago

Summer Corn Salad

I ordered this side to go with my lobster roll, mostly just out of curiosity. Was glad I did, it was delicious! It was a nice compliment to the lobster roll. It was a rather large serving that I figured would provide a " take home portion " as well - but that didn't happen, I ate it all! Yummy!

Kathryn 3 months ago

Haddock Tacos

Very tasty!

Kathryn 3 months ago

Fried Clams

Very good!

Kathryn 3 months ago

Garlicky Fries

My husband and friends totally enjoyed those fries - gobbled then right down, while enjoying the beautiful view!

Jake 3 months ago

Fancy Clam Chowder

The best

Psheaffer 3 months ago

Rowie's Chicken Club

Tasty!

Ken 3 months ago

Homemade Onion Rings

The onion rings are very crisp and tasty with no greasy fingers. Different than most onion rings and a definite repeat.

Diane 3 months ago

F.O. Goldthwaite's Tee Shirt

As always these tee's, sweatshirts etc are premium quality. Highly recommend.

Robyn 3 months ago

1-1 1/8 soft shell lobster

Perfect lobsters EVERY time! Best service and nicest staff!

Chris 3 months ago

Fried Clams

Excellent taste! Excellent batter! Crispy and delicious.

Victoria 3 months ago

Homemade Onion Rings

Hands down the best onion rings ever!!!! CrIsp thick full of flavor......,Simply fantastic !

Mary 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon Salad

Excellent..good flavor combo.

Sarah 3 months ago

Fancy Clam Chowder

Can't go wrong with the clam chowder. We get this every time to accompany our lobster rolls. The perfect pair!

Pattyreni 3 months ago

1.5 lb Lobster soft shell

Delicious and sweet! We had 6 for a birthday dinner and everyone enjoyed to the very end. Wonderful service and super easy online ordering. Order again in a heartbeat!

Anne 3 months ago

Polar Seltzer Blueberry Lemonade

Never had this before...loved...who knew?

Anne 3 months ago

French Fries

Yum bites by the bay

Maryg109923653 3 months ago

Coleslaw

I really enjoyed the coleslaw. it was tasty!

Sherrel153282 3 months ago

Chicken Fingers

the chicken fingers were great! very crispy, would recommend!

Mariel 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon Salad

This salad is perfection. Of course, the salmon is cooked just so, the greens have a fresh snap, the dressing just right, not to heavy, and the feta adding just a touch of creamy richness. I ordered this salad twice in a couple days. Just delicious!

Kathryn 3 months ago

Coleslaw

Nice flavor!

Kathryn 3 months ago

Nantucket Nectar Lemonade

Refreshing!

Kathryn 3 months ago

Diet Coke

Refreshing!

Kathryn 3 months ago

Fried Haddock Sandwich

Tasty sandwich!

Kathryn 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

Delicious lobster roll! I think it tasted even better than I had hoped because of the beautiful view of the water I enjoyed while eating it. What a gorgeous spot! Even made a 2nd trip back a couple days later to show friends what they were missing!

Dan 3 months ago

Garlic Toast

Some of the best garlic toast around; I've only been able to get one bite - each time we order it our son devours it in a blink of an eye!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA